Jokowi Submits Names of 7 Judicial Commission Member Candidates

    Nur Azizah - 07 Oktober 2020 19:06 WIB
    Jokowi Submits Names of 7 Judicial Commission Member Candidates
    Illustration ( Rizal)
    Jakarta: President Joko Widodo (Jokowi) has submitted the names of seven member candidates of the Judicial Commission (KY) to the House of Representatives (DPR).

    The seven KY member candidates are Joko Sasmito, Muhammad Taufik, Sukma Violetta, Bin Ziyad Khadafi, Lalu Amzulian Rifai, Mukti Fajar Nur Dewata, and Siti Nurjanah.

    "The letter has been received by the parliament," Minister of State Secretary Pratikno said here on Wednesday.

    Based on Law No. 18 Year 2011 concerning the Amendment of Law Number 22 Year 2004 concerning Judicial Commission, KY members are appointed by the President with the approval of Parliament.

    The seven KY member candidates were chosen by a selection committee based on various tests, such as tests of quality, personality, and health.

    If approved, the new KY members will serve for five years from 2020 to 2025.


    Bagaimana tanggapan anda mengenai artikel ini?

    Cara untuk mendapatkan Berita terbaru dari kami.

    Ikuti langkah berikut ini untuk mendapatkan notifikasi

    1. Akses Pengaturan/Setting Browser Anda
    2. Akses Notifications pada Pengaturan/Setting Browser Anda
    3. Cari pada List Sites Notifications
    4. Klik Allow pada List Notifications tersebut

    Anda Selesai.

    Powered by