11 Cabinet Members Have Not Submitted Wealth Report: KPK

    M Sholahadhin Azhar, Christopher Harindra - 03 Desember 2019 16:59 WIB
    11 Cabinet Members Have Not Submitted Wealth Report: KPK
    KPK spokesperson Febri Diansyah (Photo:Medcom.id/Fachri Audhia Hafiez)
    Jakarta: Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK) spokesman Febri Diansyah revealed that 11 members of the Indonesia Onward Cabinet have not submitted their state official wealth report (LHKPN). They comprise six ministers, one head of agency and four deputy ministers.

    "There are six ministers, one head of agency, and four deputy ministers," Febri said when confirmed on Tuesday, December 3, 2019.

    He said that the LHKPN can be submitted until January 20, 2020. They have a maximum of three months after taking office to submit their LHKPN

    "In addition, the KPK has also completed discussions concerning officials within the presidency, vice presidency and ministries," said Febri.

    Those who are required to submit LHKPN are special staff or expert staff equivalent to echelon I. This is in accordance with Article 2 number 7 and Law Number 28 of 1999 concerning State Administration that is free from corruption.

    "The KPK is also awaiting LHKPN from special staff, expert staff both within the presidency, vice presidency or Ministries whose positions are equivalent to echelon I," said Febri.


    Bagaimana tanggapan anda mengenai artikel ini?

    Cara untuk mendapatkan Berita terbaru dari kami.

    Ikuti langkah berikut ini untuk mendapatkan notifikasi

    1. Akses Pengaturan/Setting Browser Anda
    2. Akses Notifications pada Pengaturan/Setting Browser Anda
    3. Cari https://m.medcom.id pada List Sites Notifications
    4. Klik Allow pada List Notifications tersebut

    Anda Selesai.

    Powered by Medcom.id