Commission Submits Names of National Police Chief Candidates to Jokowi

    Siti Yona Hukmana - 08 January 2021 14:59 WIB
    Commission Submits Names of National Police Chief Candidates to Jokowi
    Illustration (
    Jakarta: The National Police Commission (Kompolnas) has submitted the names of National Police Chief candidates to President Joko Widodo (Jokowi). 

    According to Kompolnas executive chairman Benny Mamoto, the list was officially handed over on Thursday.
    "There are more than one names. The names are not disclosed because the letter is confidential," said the official here on Friday.

    In the past few months, Kompolnas gathered inputs and aspirayions from a wide range of groups, inlcluding community leaders, academics, non-governmental organizations (NGOs), media and retired Polri officials.
    "After gathering the results, the leader of Kompolnas conveyed the names to the President," said Benny.
    National Police Chief General Idham Azis will enter retirement age at the end of January 2021. 

    According to reports, some of the candidates are National Police Deputy Chief Commissioner General Gatot Eddy Pramono, Head of National Police Criminal Investigation Unit Commissioner General Listyo Sigit Prabowo, Head of National Police Security Maintenance Agency Commissioner General Agus Andrianto, and Head of the National Counterterrorism Agency (BNPT) Commissioner General Boy Rafli Amar.


    Bagaimana tanggapan anda mengenai artikel ini?

    Cara untuk mendapatkan Berita terbaru dari kami.

    Ikuti langkah berikut ini untuk mendapatkan notifikasi

    1. Akses Pengaturan/Setting Browser Anda
    2. Akses Notifications pada Pengaturan/Setting Browser Anda
    3. Cari pada List Sites Notifications
    4. Klik Allow pada List Notifications tersebut

    Anda Selesai.

    Powered by