Jokowi Inaugurates New Cabinet Members - Medcom

    Jokowi Inaugurates New Cabinet Members

    Desi Angriani - 23 Oktober 2019 12:52 WIB
    Jokowi Inaugurates New Cabinet Members
    The inauguration of new cabinet members ( Angriani)
    Jakarta: President Joko "Jokowi" Widodo inaugurated the members of his new cabinet during a ceremony at the Presidential Palace in Central JAkarta on Wednesday, October 23, 2019.

    According to reports, the inauguration of the new ministers was based on Presidential  Decree Number 113/P Year 2019 concerning the Formation and Inauguration of State Minister for the Period of 2019-2024. They comprise four coordinating ministers and 30 technical ministers.

    In the meantim, the inauguration of the new attorney general was based on Presidential Decree Number 114/P Year 2019 concerning the Appointment of Attorney General, while the inauguration of the new cabinet secretary was based on Presidential Decree Number 115/P Year 2019 concerning the Apponitment of Cabinet Secretary.

    Moreover, the inauguration of the new Presidential Chief of Staff was based on Presidential Decree Number 116/P Year 2019 concering the Appointment of Presidential Chief of Staff, while the inauguration of the new Investment Coordinating Board (BKPM) head was based on  Presidential Decree Number 176/P Year 2019 concering the Appointment of BKPM Head.

    Here are the members of President Jokowi's new cabinet: 

    1. Coordinating Minister for Political, Legal and Security Affairs: Mohammad Mahfud
    2. Coordinating Minister for Economic Affairs: Airlangga Hartarto
    3. Coordinating Minister for Human Development and Cultural Affairs: Muhajir Effendy
    4. Coordinating Minister for Maritime and Investment Affairs: Luhut Binsar Panjaitan
    5. Minister of Defence: Prabowo Subianto
    6. Minister of State Secretary: Pratikno
    7. Minister of Home Affairs: Tito Karnavian
    8. Minister of Foreign Affair: Retno Lestari Marsudi
    9. Minister of Religion Affairs: Fachrul Razi
    10. Minister of Law and Human Rights: Yasonna Laoly
    11. Minister of Finance: Sri Mulyani Indrawati
    12. Minister of Education and Culture: Nadiem Makarim
    13. Minister of Health: Terawan
    14. Minister of Social Affairs: Juliari Batubara
    15. Minister of Manpower: Ida Fauziyah
    16. Minister of Industry: Agus Gumiwang Kartasasmita
    17. Minister of Trade: Agus Suparmanto
    18. Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources: Arifin Tasrif
    19. Minister of Public Works and Public Housing: Basuki Hadimuljono
    20. Minister of Transportation: Budi Karya Sumadi
    21. Minister of Communication and Information: Johnny G Plate
    22. Minister of Environment: Syahrul Yasin Limpo
    23. Minister of Environment: Siti Nurbaya Bakar
    24. Minister of Fisheries and Marine Affairs: Edhy Prabowo
    25. Minister of Villages, Disadvantaged Regions and Transmigration: Abdul Halim Iskandar
    26. Minister of Land, Spatial Planning and Forestry: Sofjan Jalil
    27. Minister of National Development Planning: Suharso Monoarfa
    28. Minister of Administrative and Bureaucratic Reform: Tjahjo Kumolo
    29. Minister of State-Owned Enterprises: Erick Thohir
    30. Minister of Cooperatives and Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises: Teten Masduki
    31. Minister of Tourism and Creative Economy: Wishnutama
    32. Minister of Women Empowerment and Child Protection: Gusti Ayu Bintang Darmavati
    33. Minister of Research and Technology: Bambang Brodjonegoro
    34. Minister of Youth and Sports: Zainudin Amali
    35. Presidential Chief of Staff: Moeldoko
    36. Cabinet Secretary: Pramono Anung
    37. Investment Coordinating Board head: Bahlil Lahadalia
    38. Attorney General: ST Burhanuddin


    Bagaimana tanggapan anda mengenai artikel ini?

    Cara untuk mendapatkan Berita terbaru dari kami.

    Ikuti langkah berikut ini untuk mendapatkan notifikasi

    1. Akses Pengaturan/Setting Browser Anda
    2. Akses Notifications pada Pengaturan/Setting Browser Anda
    3. Cari pada List Sites Notifications
    4. Klik Allow pada List Notifications tersebut

    Anda Selesai.

    Powered by